Host: Chongqing Foreign Trade and Economic Relations CommerceUndertaker: Chongqing Investment Promotion Association

Since China's entry into WTO, the financial sector has been gradually liberalized, which provides opportunities for Chongqing to improve its local financial service level by introducing foreign financial institutions.

In addition to the traditional state-owned banks such as China, agriculture, industry and construction, in 2014, Chongqing added four new foreign banks. Judging from the number of new foreign banks approved by the People's Bank of China and the Banking Regulatory Commission, Chongqing ranked first in the country. At present, there are 16 foreign banks in Chongqing (HSBC, Fengye, Standard Chartered, Citigroup, Australia and New Zealand, Sumitomo Mitsui, etc.), ranking in the forefront of the central and western regions in quantity and scale. The increase of foreign banks makes it easier for enterprises to utilize foreign capital and effectively reduces the financing cost of enterprises. In cross-border e-commerce settlement, five new third-party payment authorization licences and Qianbao are added. There are currently six in Chongqing.

In addition, in order to provide financial support for the development of science and technology enterprises, Chongqing established Huake Finance Leasing Co., Ltd., the first domestic science and technology financing leasing enterprise. Founded under the leadership of Chongqing Institute of Science and Technology, the company has provided nearly 2 billion yuan of financial support for scientific research projects of more than 10 innovative enterprises. At present, the company has started to increase capital and share, and is expected to reach 10 billion yuan by 2018.

 Huake Finance Leasing Co., Ltd. is mainly established to provide financial leasing, guarantee, technology development and investment consulting services for transportation, energy saving, environmental protection and new energy, advanced equipment manufacturing, medical and health industries. Huake has provided financial support for R&D projects of more than 10 innovative enterprises, such as industrial robotic equipment, wind turbines and key automotive components.


1.Brief Introduction of Some Financial Institutions:

HSBC:

Co., Ltd. officially opened on April 2, 2007. Its head office is located in Shanghai. It is a wholly foreign-owned bank (foreign-funded bank) wholly owned by Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited. Its predecessor is the former branch of Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited in mainland China

HSBC Bank (China) Co., Ltd. officially opened on April 2, 2007. Its head office is located in Shanghai. It is a wholly foreign-owned bank (foreign-funded bank) wholly owned by Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited. Its predecessor is the former branch of Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited in mainland China.

 Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited has been serving the mainland continuously for 150 years. It is one of the foreign banks that invest most in the mainland. While investing in its own development, it also invests in the mainland's capital and financial institutions, including 19% of the shares of Bank of Communications. Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited has a branch in Shanghai, engaged in foreign exchange wholesale business.

At present, HSBC China has more than 160 branches in the mainland, and this expanding branch network ranks first among foreign banks in the mainland. With international experience and in-depth understanding of the local market, HSBC China has unique advantages in providing you or your business with a wide range of banking and financial services.

Address of Chongqing Branch: 29 Floor, Metropolitan Commercial Building, 68 Zou Rong Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing.


2.Bank of Australia and New Zealand

Since Australia and New Zealand Bank entered China in 1986, it has been committed to developing the Chinese market. At present, Australia and New Zealand Bank has opened six branches and four branches in China, and established the Chengdu Background Operating Center. Over the past two decades, as one of Australia's largest investment enterprises in China, the Australian New Zealand Bank has been continuously exploring the Chinese market, and has successfully established strategic partnerships with Shanghai Rural Commercial Bank and Tianjin Bank.

In 2010, as the first Australian bank, the Australian and New Zealand Bank was successfully transformed into a locally registered legal bank in China - Bank of Australia and New Zealand (China) Limited (hereinafter referred to as "Australia, New Zealand and China"). In 2011, the Chengdu Operating Center was put into operation to support the global business development of the Australian New Zealand Bank.

 At present, as the only Australian bank allowed to provide comprehensive RMB and foreign currency services to individual and corporate customers in China, Australia, New Zealand and China can more meet the growing demand for financial services and provide strong support for their overseas business.

At the same time, Australia, New Zealand and China also attach great importance to their corporate social responsibility and devote themselves to helping the development of their communities. At present, Australia, New Zealand and China have established long-term partnerships with several community centers and public welfare organizations in Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Chongqing and Hangzhou. Corporate social responsibility focuses on improving people's financial capacity, regulating their own behavioral responsibilities, protecting the natural environment, and educating and employment of the younger generation and the economically disadvantaged. Questions. Australia, New Zealand and China's Youth Tennis Elite Program aims to support the development of youth tennis in China.

Address of Chongqing Branch: 11th floor of Metropolitan Commercial Building, 68 Zou Rong Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing.


3.Citibank


Citigroup is the world's leading bank with 200 million customer accounts in more than 160 countries and markets worldwide. Citigroup provides a wide range of financial products and services for individual, corporate, government and institutional customers, including personal banking and credit, corporate banking and investment banking, securities brokerage, trading services and wealth management.

 Citigroup's history in China dates back to May 1902 and is the first American bank that was opened in China. In April 2007, Citigroup became one of the first international banks registered as a local corporate bank. Citibank (China) Limited is wholly owned by Citibank Limited of the United States. At present, Citigroup China is the leading international bank in China, with 55 branches in 13 cities (Beijing, Changsha, Chengdu, Chongqing, Dalian, Guangzhou, Guiyang, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Tianjin and Wuxi). Citigroup, which operates in more than 160 countries and regions worldwide, is the most global international bank in China.

Address of Chongqing Branch: 1st floor, International Trade Center, 185 Zhonghua Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing.


4.Bandung Finance Lease

Chongqing Bandung Finance Leasing Co., Ltd. was established in May 2014 with registered capital of 300 million yuan. It is a company with excellent financial team and service network, scientific management mode, and integration ability of "finance + industry", dedicated to providing comprehensive financial services of specialized financial leasing for customers.

As a state-owned holding Sino-foreign joint venture financial leasing company, relying on the strong economic strength and market competitiveness of shareholders, the company carries out specialized management, carries out financial leasing business in a targeted manner, and focuses on developing the leasing business of manufacturers, providing customers with capital as the core, technology and services as the support. Personalized, one-stop operation and solutions, and according to customer needs, provide diversified value-added services and extended services to help partners enhance market competitiveness.

The company has formed strategic cooperative relations with many banks, equipment manufacturers and guarantee companies, and will continue to adhere to the concept of efficient and pragmatic service, actively devote to the development of financial leasing business in agriculture, medical treatment, fire protection, energy conservation and environmental protection, education, characteristic industrial parks and other industries, and adhere to the core of manufacturer leasing. Heart of the real financial lease as the basis, to provide customers with comprehensive, professional, diversified financial services. Now it has provided professional financial leasing services for many third-class and second-class hospital projects nationwide, and has established strategic cooperative relations with many domestic high-quality manufacturers, such as Guiye Heavy Industries, the world's leading six-sided top hydraulic equipment company, and Jiang wei Heavy Industries, a subsidiary of ZhongShip Heavy Industries, to break the global medical equipment giant. Head GPS (GE, PHILIPS, Germany SIEMENS) in the superconducting nuclear magnetic industry monopoly of the excellent enterprise - Otai Medical, the world's only new power light source to master the technology of direct LED AC drive luminescence, domestic fire equipment enterprises with great potential for development - Witteron Fire, and so on.

 Finance leasing is a new financial industry vigorously supported by the state and Chongqing. Chongqing Banlong Finance Leasing Company, relying on its own advantages, will strive to become the strongest comprehensive financial leasing institution in Chongqing and the first-class in China. In the future, it will rely on the farming and reclamation system and take Chongqing as its headquarters base to lay out branches nationwide and actively promote the development of Chongqing Banlong Finance Leasing Company. Qing has become the highland of China's financial leasing industry.

Company Address: No. 26 Xinglong Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing, B2, 9 floors.


5.Liangjiang Finance Lease


Liangjiang Finance Leasing Co., Ltd. is a Sino-foreign joint venture financial leasing company approved by Chongqing Foreign Trade and Economic Commission and a key financial service enterprise in Liangjiang New Area.

Scope of Business: Financing leasing business, leasing business, purchasing leased property from home and abroad, handling and maintenance of residual value of leased property, consultation and guarantee of leasing transaction.

Chongqing is the only municipality directly under the Central Government in the west, located in the economic center of the upper reaches of the Yangtze River, the growth pole of the West and the important modern manufacturing base of the country. Chongqing plans to initially build a financial center in the upper reaches of the Yangtze River in 2015. Financial leasing is an important part of Chongqing's strategy of "alternative financial center besides bank and securities insurance" and a financial industry vigorously supported by local governments.

Liangjiang Finance Leasing Co., Ltd. will rely on the strategy of Chongqing Regional Financial Center and the development plan of the national modern manufacturing base, give full play to the advantages of financial leasing as a new financial tool, and provide a professional synthesis based on financial leasing for the investment and financing of enterprise equipment, the promotion of equipment sales, the upgrading of enterprise industry and structural adjustment. Alloy fusion service.

Liangjiang Finance Leasing Co., Ltd. was established in 2012, with a registered capital of RMB 320 million. The company is a foreign investment financing leasing enterprise authorized by the Ministry of Commerce, and a financial service enterprise mainly introduced into Liangjiang New Area.

The company has a management and operation team with rich experience in leasing in Chongqing, adhering to the management concept of "focusing on the main business of leasing, specializing in sub-areas". The business structure is centered on the specialized business department, focusing on the dominant areas, taking into account the comprehensive industries. In just over two years since its establishment, the company has signed a total investment of about 4 billion yuan, and realized a total profit of about 100 million yuan, with no project overdue and no non-performing assets.

Company Address: 5/F, C Block, Uranus Building, 68 Xingguang Avenue, North New District, Chongqing.

Host: Chongqing Foreign Trade and Economic Relations CommerceUndertaker: Chongqing Investment Promotion AssociationTel: +86-023-89018888

Wechat QR code

Copyright 2012 All Rights Reserved by Chongqing Foreign Trade and Relations Commision渝ICP备12005872号-5.Prohbited to Copy and any MSL

主办:重庆市商务委员会承办:重庆市外商投资促进中心
您当前的位置:首页重庆优势金融配套

中国自加入WTO以后,金融领域逐步放开,这为重庆通过引入外资金融机构提升本地金融服务水平提供了机遇。

除中、农、工、建等传统国资银行,2014年,重庆新增4家外资银行,从人民银行、银监会年度新批外资银行的数量上看,重庆居全国第一。目前,重庆累计入驻外资银行已达16家(汇丰、丰业、渣打、花旗、澳新、三井住友等),数量和规模均居中西部前列。外资银行的增加,让企业利用外资趋于便利,有效降低了企业融资成本。跨境电子商务结算方面,新增5张第三方支付授权牌照,加上钱宝,重庆目前共有6张。

此外,为向科技型企业发展提供资金支持,重庆成立国内首家科技融资租赁企业--华科融资租赁有限公司。该公司由重庆科学技术研究院牵头成立,已为10多家创新型企业的科研项目提供金融支持近20亿元。目前该公司已启动增资扩股,预计到2018年公司经营规模将达到100亿元。

华科融资租赁有限公司的设立主要是为交通运输工具、节能环保与新能源、先进装备制造、医疗健康等行业提供融资租赁、担保、技术开发和投资咨询等服务。华科已经先后为工业机器人装备、风力发电机组、汽车关键零部件等10多家创新型企业的科技研发项目提供金融支持。


部分金融机构简介:

1. 汇丰银行:

汇丰银行(中国)有限公司于2007年4月2日正式开业,总行设于上海,是香港上海汇丰银行有限公司全资拥有的外商独资银行(外资银行),其前身是香港上海汇丰银行有限公司的原中国内地分支机构。

香港上海汇丰银行有限公司于1865年在香港和上海成立,是汇丰集团的创始成员和集团在亚太区的旗舰,亦是香港特别行政区最大的本地注册银行及三家发钞银行之一。汇丰集团乃世界规模最大的银行及金融服务机构之一,在世界72个国家和地区设有超过6,100个分支机构。

香港上海汇丰银行有限公司150年来从未间断在内地的服务,是在内地投资最多的外资银行之一,在投资自身发展的同时,也入股内地中资金融机构,其中包括入股交通银行19%的股份。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司在上海设有一间分行,从事外汇批发业务。

目前,汇丰中国在内地设有超过160个网点,这一不断扩大的分行网络在内地外资银行中首屈一指。融汇国际经验和对本地市场的深入了解,汇丰中国独具优势,为您或您的业务提供广泛的银行和金融服务。

重庆分行地址:重庆市渝中区邹容路68号大都会商厦29楼。


2. 澳新银行:

澳新银行于1986年进入中国以来,一直致力于发展中国市场。目前澳新银行在中国已经开设了六家分行和四家支行,并建立了成都后台运营中心。过去的二十多年间,澳新银行作为澳大利亚在华投资最大的企业之一,一直不断开拓中国市场,并且成功地和上海农村商业银行、天津银行建立了战略伙伴关系。

2010年,澳新银行作为首家澳大利亚银行,成功转制成为中国本地注册的法人银行 – 澳大利亚和新西兰银行(中国)有限公司(以下简称“澳新中国”)。2011年成都运营中心投入运营,以支持澳新银行在全球的业务发展。

目前,作为唯一获准在中国境内为个人及公司客户提供全面人民币和外币服务的澳大利亚银行,澳新中国可以更多地满足客户不断增长的金融服务需求,并为他们拓展海外业务提供有力支持。

在不断发展的同时,澳新中国也非常注重其企业社会责任,致力于帮助所在社区的发展。目前澳新中国已经与数家上海、北京、广州、重庆和杭州的社区中心及公益组织建立了长期伙伴关系,企业社会责任的重点包括提升民众的金融能力、规范自身行为责任、保护自然环境以及年轻一代和经济困难者的教育和就业问题。澳新中国的“青少年网球菁英计划”旨在支持中国青少年网球运动的发展。

重庆分行地址:重庆市渝中区邹容路68号大都会商厦11楼。


3. 花旗银行:

花旗集团是全球领先的银行,在全球超过160个国家和市场拥有两亿客户帐户。花旗集团为个人、公司、政府和机构客户提供广泛的金融产品和服务,包括个人银行及信贷、公司银行与投资银行、证券经纪、交易服务和财富管理。

花旗在中国的历史可追溯至1902年5月,是首家在中国开业的美国银行。2007年4月,花旗成为首批注册成为本地法人银行的国际银行之一。花旗银行(中国)有限公司为美国花旗银行有限公司全资所有。目前,花旗中国于在华国际银行中处领先地位,在全国13所城市(北京、长沙、成都、重庆、大连、广州、贵阳、杭州、南京、上海、深圳、天津和无锡)拥有55家分支行。花旗在全球超过160个国家和地区开展业务,是在中国最具有全球性的国际银行。

重庆分行地址:重庆市渝中区中华路185号国贸中心1楼。


4. 万隆融资租赁:

重庆万隆融资租赁有限公司成立于2014年5月,注册资本金3亿元,是一家拥有优秀金融团队和服务网络、科学的管理模式、具备"金融+产业"整合能力,致力于为客户提供专业化融资租赁综合金融服务的公司。

作为一家国有控股中外合资融资租赁公司,依托股东方雄厚的经济实力和强大的市场竞争力,公司实行专业化经营,有针对性地开展融资租赁业务,并重点发展厂商租赁业务,为客户提供以资金为核心,以技术、服务为支撑的个性化、一站式的运作和解决方案,并根据客户需求,提供多元化的增值服务和延伸服务,帮助合作伙伴提升市场竞争力。

公司已与多家银行、设备制造商、担保公司等形成战略合作关系,并将一如既往地秉承高效务实的服务理念,积极致力于农业、医疗、消防、节能环保、教育、特色工业园区等行业的融资租赁业务的拓展,坚持以厂商租赁为核心的真正融资租赁为基础,为客户提供全方位、专业化、多元化的综合金融服务。现已经为全国范围内众多三甲及二甲以上级别医院项目提供专业的融资租赁服务,并与国内多个优质的厂商建立了战略合作关系,如全球领先的六面顶液压设备企业-桂冶重工,中船重工旗下企业-江为重工,打破全球医疗设备巨头GPS(美国GE,荷兰PHILIPS,德国SIEMENS)在超导核磁行业垄断的优秀企业-奥泰医疗,全球唯一掌握LED交流直接驱动发光技术的新力光源,国内极具发展潜力的消防设备企业-威特龙消防等等。

融资租赁是国家及重庆市大力扶持发展的新兴金融产业,重庆万隆融资租赁公司依托自身优势,将努力成为重庆最强、全国一流的综合性融资租赁机构,未来将依托农垦体系,以重庆为总部基地布局全国分支机构,积极推动重庆成为中国融资租赁业的高地。

公司地址:重庆市江北区兴隆路26号数码大厦B2座9层。


5. 两江融资租赁:

两江融资租赁有限公司是重庆市对外贸易经济委员会批准设立的中外合资融资租赁公司,是两江新区重点金融服务企业。

经营范围:融资租赁业务、租赁业务、向国内外购买租赁财产、租赁财产的残值处理及维修、租赁交易咨询和担保。

重庆是西部唯一的直辖市,定位于长江上游的经济中心,西部的增长极和国家重要的现代制造业基地。重庆市计划于2015年初步建成长江上游的金融中心,融资租赁是重庆"银证保之外另类金融中心"战略中的重要组成部分,是地方政府大力扶持发展的金融产业。

两江融资租赁有限公司将依托重庆区域金融中心战略和国家现代制造业基地发展规划,充分发挥融资租赁这一新兴金融工具的优势,为企业设备投融资、促进设备销售、企业产业升级及结构调整提供基于融资租赁的专业化的综合金融服务。

两江融资租赁有限公司成立于2012年,实收注册资本人民币32,000万元。公司系商务部授权审批的外商投资融资租赁企业、两江新区重点引进金融服务企业。

公司拥有重庆本地具有丰富租赁实战经验的管理运营团队,秉持"专注于租赁主业、专业于细分领域"的经营理念,业务架构以专业化事业部为中心,聚焦优势领域,兼顾综合性行业。在成立以来的短短2年多时间,公司已累计签约投放资金约40亿元,累计实现利润约1亿元,无项目逾期,无不良资产。

公司地址:重庆市北部新区星光大道68号天王星大厦C座5楼。


主办:重庆市商务委员会承办:重庆市外商投资促进中心电话:+86-023-89018888
传真:+86-023-89018885地址:重庆市江北区建新北路65号外经贸大厦6楼

微信二维码

Copyright 2012 All Rights Reserved 重庆市商务委员会版权所有渝ICP备:12005872号严禁复制或建立镜像站