Host: Chongqing Foreign Trade and Economic Relations CommerceUndertaker: Chongqing Investment Promotion Association

Chongqing has a strong machinery manufacturing and supporting capacity, is China's largest motorcycle production base, an important internal combustion engine production base, the largest instrument production base, the largest inland ship research and development base, China's large transformer production base; mainly metal manufacturing, general equipment, transportation equipment, special purpose. Equipment, electrical and equipment, instruments and instruments and other six categories of 47 industries, the production of internal combustion engines, wind turbines, large gearboxes, instrumentation, power transmission and transformation equipment, ships, machine tools and other 1500 varieties, more than 10,000 specifications of products.

Our city has implemented 203 intelligent transformation projects, identified and built 76 digital workshops and intelligent factories in Chongqing. After the completion of the demonstration project, the average productivity increased by 67.3%, the rate of defective products decreased by 32%, the average operating cost decreased by 19.8%, and the average energy consumption per unit of production decreased by 17.3%. At present, we are accelerating the construction of industrial Internet identification and analysis of top national nodes, and developing industrial Internet platform. In 2018, 40 enterprises selected the first batch of Chongqing Industrial Internet Platform and Cloud Service Resource Pool. Aerospace Cloud Network, Tencent Cloud, Jingdong Cloud, Tidal Cloud, Ziguang Cloud, Ali Flying Elephant, User Friends, Intelligent Cloud Section, Zhongyun Internet of Things and other platforms and cloud service enterprises have developed in Chongqing.

Our city has promulgated the guiding opinions on further strengthening technological transformation and promoting industrial transformation and upgrading. "Chongqing deepened the" Internet + Advanced Manufacturing "development of industrial Internet implementation plan," Chongqing digital workshop and intelligent factory identification management method (Trial Implementation) "," Chongqing city develops intelligent manufacturing implementation party ". Case (2019-2022) and other series of documents, guide and support the city's enterprises to carry out intelligent manufacturing. At the same time, we have increased financial support. 87% of the city's special funds for Industry and information technology support the intelligent development of big data. One third of the funds are used to support enterprises to implement intelligent manufacturing and drive the whole society to complete the investment of 45 billion yuan in intelligent technology transformation.

Host: Chongqing Foreign Trade and Economic Relations CommerceUndertaker: Chongqing Investment Promotion AssociationTel: +86-023-89018888

Wechat QR code

Copyright 2012 All Rights Reserved by Chongqing Foreign Trade and Relations Commision渝ICP备12005872号-5.Prohbited to Copy and any MSL

主办:重庆市商务委员会承办:重庆市外商投资促进中心
您当前的位置:首页重点产业装备制造业

重庆有很强的机械制造和配套能力,是中国最大的摩托车生产基地、重要的内燃机生产基地、最大的仪器仪表生产基地、最大的内河船舶研发基地、中国大型变压器生产基地;主要有金属制造、通用设备、交通运输设备、专用设备、电气及器材、仪器仪表等6大类47个行业,生产内燃机、风力发电机组、大型齿轮箱、仪器仪表、输变电设备、船舶、机床工具等1500多个品种,1万多个规格的产品。

我市已累计实施203项智能化改造项目,认定、建设76个重庆市数字化车间和智能工厂。示范项目建成后生产效率平均提升67.3%,产品不良品率平均降低32%,运营成本平均降低19.8%,单位生产能耗平均降低17.3%。现正加快建设工业互联网标识解析国家顶级节点,发展工业互联网平台。2018年,40家企业入选了首批重庆市工业互联网平台和云服务资源池。航天云网、腾讯云、京东云、浪潮云、紫光云、阿里飞象、用友、智能云科、中移物联网等平台和云服务企业相继在重庆布局发展。

我市先后出台了《关于进一步加强技术改造促进产业转型升级的指导意见》《重庆市深化“互联网+先进制造业”发展工业互联网实施方案》《重庆市数字化车间和智能工厂认定管理办法(试行)》《重庆市发展智能制造实施方案(2019-2022年)》等系列文件,指导、扶持全市企业开展智能制造。同时加大了资金扶持力度,全市工业和信息化专项资金中87%支持大数据智能化发展,1/3用于支持企业实施智能制造,带动全社会完成智能化技术改造投资450亿元。


主办:重庆市商务委员会承办:重庆市外商投资促进中心电话:+86-023-89018888
传真:+86-023-89018885地址:重庆市江北区建新北路65号外经贸大厦6楼

微信二维码

Copyright 2012 All Rights Reserved 重庆市商务委员会版权所有渝ICP备:12005872号严禁复制或建立镜像站